Styrelsemedlemmar

Ordförande

Catarina Norman 08-508 252 93 catarina.norman@stockholm.se

Vice ordförande

Annika Ahlstedt 073-901 54 79 annika.ahlstedt@capio.se

Sekreterare

Susann Lindberg      076-103 18 96 susann.lindberg@norrbotten.se

Kassör

Marie Andersson 0772-280 800 072-557 47 49 marie.andersson4@kriminalvarden.se

Ledamot

Mikael Ihreborn 0371 813 34 070 678 13 64 mikael.ihreborn@gislaved.se

Ledamot

Fredrik Hårshagen 0320-21 72 00 fredrik.harshagen@mark.se  

Ledamot

Markus Erenius 011-25 05 60 072-221 51 10 markus@bo-gruppen.se

Ledamot

Lill-Marie Öhman 070-879 03 83 lill-marie.ohman@huddinge.se

Ledamot

Lotta Christiansen 073-067 49 48 ann-charlotte.johansson@kalix.se
Vakant
Vakant
Sandra Lundkvist sandra.m.lundkvist@gmail.com

Sandra Lundqvist

sandra.m.lundkvist@gmail.com