Styrelsemedlemmar

Catarina Norman

08-508 252 93

catarina.norman@stockholm.se

Marie Andersson

0772-280 800

072-557 47 49

marie.andersson4@kriminalvarden.se

Susann Lindberg     

076-103 18 96

susann.lindberg@norrbotten.se

Malin Wärme

076-121 31 49

malin.warme@stockholm.se

Sandra Lundqvist

0370-37 79 55

070-334 47 82

sandra.m.lundqvist@varnamo.se

Annika Ahlstedt

073-901 54 79

annika.ahlstedt@capio.se

 

Fredrik Hårshagen

0320-21 72 00

fredrik.harshagen@mark.se

 

Markus Erenius

011-25 05 60

072-221 51 10

markus@bo-gruppen.se

Lill-Marie Öhman

070-879 03 83

lill-marie.ohman@huddinge.se

Lotta Johansson

073-067 49 48

ann-charlotte.johansson@kalix.se

Sandra Lundqvist

0370-37 79 55

070-334 47 82

sandra.m.lundqvist@varnamo.se